Please take the ZIP and help publicise this information
Penis Fracture, Nerve Trauma
Please leave a detailed account of the causes and symptoms of your problem,
otherwise you help no-one and no-one here can help you.

Atypical Fracture Index
Back to Old (edited) Forum Index

atypical fracture - numbness

Written by m at 07 Dec 2006 18:48:48:

Hi Robin

Thanks for creating your website - it is the only place i can find, after months of searching the internet, which relates to my very serious problems.

I am a 20-yr old student from england. Since May of this year i have had severe sexual dysfunction due to what i believe is some kind of atypical fracture. The problem started with pain and gradually decreasing sexual sensation in my penis, and after a few weeks i reached the stage im at now - no sensation whatsoever and ocasional mild pain when sitting (in the perineal area). With no sexual feeling at all, it is not a surprise that my erections have also stopped entirely - however i did not suffer tremendous pain or bleeding at any stage, and have no difficulty urinating etc.